MCP tools

delete_project

Deletes a project permanently.

This can't be undone. Assistants are told to confirm with you before calling it.

delete_projectDeletes data

Permanently delete a project and everything in it. This cannot be undone. Confirm with the user before calling this.

ParameterTypeNotes
projectIdstringRequired.